Happy Anniversary

Seventeen years with the Musketeers’ Mom! I am blessed beyond belief. Even if I did have to be away this year for the occasion. Seems the Musketeers are paying attention to how to treat a lady:

Hi hubby,
The boys made the most fantastic dinner for me. N made the cheddar bay biscuits and M made the shrimp. ((The Youngest Musketeer)) was the waiter. 🙂 We had chocolate mint pie for dessert. We all prayed for you and N had the idea for us to all say a few things that we were thankful for. It was really nice. Tomorrow after church I’ll have the boys take a nice picture of me to send to you.
I love you hubby.

I could not be more proud of the three young men God has blessed us with. Thank you, boys!

Leave a Reply

